Construction Holding

Materials and services for the construction

Gerashenko Mihail

Deputy General Director for construction

Address: 7, Promyshlennaya street, of. 203, Blagoveshchensk

Phone: (4162) 52-12-25 ex. 139

E-mail: m.gerashenko@ankhold.ru

Verevkin Gregory

Executive Director of “UPTK ANK”

Address: 7, Promyshlennaya street, Blagoveshchensk

Phone: 8(914) 558-22-05

E-mail: g.verevkin@ankhold.ru

Golaydenko Iuriy

Executive Director of "Repair&transport company ANK"

Address: 7, Promyshlennaya street,of. 205, Blagoveshchensk

Phone: 50-01-66, 52-12-25 ex. 121

E-mail: y.golaydenko@ankhold.ru

Fomin Iuriy

Executive Director of “Window ANK”

Address: 7, Promyshlennaya street, of. 108, Blagoveshchensk

Phone: 8(4162) 57-56-56

E-mail: y.fomin@ankhold.ru

Uvarov Igor

Executive Director of "Vazhaevsky brick plant"

Address: 16a, Yubileinaya street,, Vozhaevka, Amur region

Phone: (9145) 56-00-48, (914) 382-21-35

E-mail: i.uvarov@ankhold.ru

Pchelinceva Lubov

Chief accountant

Address: 7, Promyshlennaya street, of. 204, Blagoveshchensk,

Phone: (4162) 50-20-23

E-mail: l.pchelinceva@ankhold.ru




Real estate sales

Sologubov Maksim

Head of sales Department

Address: 15, Trudovaya street, of. 105, 106, Blagoveshchensk

Phone: (4162) 42-00-22, (9145) 38-92-83

E-mail: m.sologubov@ankhold.ru

Malyshev Maksim

Sales Manager

Address: 7, Promyshlennaya street, of. 310, Blagoveshchensk

Phone: (9145) 58-13-14

E-mail: m.malyshev@ankhold.ru

Sokolova Irina

Sales Manager

Address: 15, Trudovaya street, of. 105, 106, Blagoveshchensk

Phone: 8(4162) 77-80-70

E-mail: i.sokolova@ankhold.ru




";